Contact Us

Administrators:

Gregory Bayse, Principal - Greg_Bayse@needham.k12.ma.us

Barbara Hayden, Assistant Principal - Barbara_Hayden@needham.k12.ma.us

Gina D'Addario, Special Education Coordinator - Regina_DAddario@needham.k12.ma.us


School Office:

Heidi Meagher, Lead Secretary (x230) - Heidi_Meagher@needham.k12.ma.us

Pam Barker, School Bookkeeper (x231) - Pam_Barker@needham.k12.ma.us

Libby Fitzpatrick, Office Aide (x236) - Libby_Fitzpatrick@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)

John Todaro, Office Aide (x236) - John_Todaro@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)

Chris Kent, Office Aide (x236) - Chris_Kent@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)


Guidance Counselor:

Nancy Goldstein - Nancy_Goldstein@needham.k12.ma.us
Michelle Brenhiser - Michelle_Brenhiser@needham.k12.ma.us


Nurse:

Sheila Eisenstadt, 781-455-0870 (x233) - Sheila_Eisenstadt@needham.k12.ma.us


Custodian:

Duncan Brock, Lead Custodian - Duncan_Brock@needham.kas.ma.us

Paul Comiskey, Evening Custodian

John Dunn, Evening Custodian


Cafeteria Manager:

Joan O'Brien, Cafeteria Manager - Chris_Hartman@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.