Contact Us

Administrators:

Gregory Bayse, Principal - Greg_Bayse@needham.k12.ma.us

Barbara Hayden, Assistant Principal - Barbara_Hayden@needham.k12.ma.us

Gina D'Addario, Special Education Coordinator - Regina_DAddario@needham.k12.ma.us


School Office:

Heidi Meagher, Lead Secretary (x54100) - Heidi_Meagher@needham.k12.ma.us

Pam Barker, School Bookkeeper (x54104) - Pam_Barker@needham.k12.ma.us

Libby Fitzpatrick, Office Aide (x54105) - Libby_Fitzpatrick@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)

John Todaro, Office Aide (x54106) - John_Todaro@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)

Chris Kent, Office Aide (x54107) - Chris_Kent@needham.k12.ma.us (x236)


Guidance Counselor:

Nancy Goldstein - Nancy_Goldstein@needham.k12.ma.us
Michelle Brenhiser - Michelle_Brenhiser@needham.k12.ma.us


Nurse:

Sheila Eisenstadt, 781-455-0870 (x54042) - Sheila_Eisenstadt@needham.k12.ma.us


Custodian:

Duncan Brock, Lead Custodian - Duncan_Brock@needham.kas.ma.us

Cafeteria Manager:
Joan O'Brien, Cafeteria Manager x54066

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.